EN CN
Digital Camera
Make images more touching.
How to discover more wonderful scenery by light rays? Guangming Optical is always devoted to making light rays and objects interact by better products so as to create more touching images. Guangming Optical provides optical lenses which are made of special materials with different outer diameters in various shapes, to restore realistic images to you.
Industrial Lens
Make manufacturing more intelligent.
Mankind is entering an intelligentized era. Artificial intelligence and robots are rising gradually. Firstly, we need a pair of “Eyes” capable of capturing object images accurately to ensure the realization of intelligence. Industrial lenses provided by Guangming Optical feature high transmittance, high accuracy and high image quality. Guangming Optical applies excelsior products to the field of artificial intelligence, boosting the intelligent process.
Communication
Make communication more smooth.
In 1977, the first optical fiber communication system in the world was put into commercial use in Chicago. The application of optical fibers has opened a new situation of network communication, linking the world more tightly. As coupling elements in optical fiber communication, optical fiber small balls provided by Guangming Optical enable light energy output by transmitting optical fibers to be coupled into receiving optical fibers to the maximum extent, and get involved into optical links, thus minimizing influences on the system and making the network world more smooth and unobstructed.
Vehicle-mounted
Make driving more convenient.
People increasingly tend to choose trips by automobiles, to acquire more convenient and fast means of transportation. With the development of the times, human requirements and automobile technologies are also being improved constantly, and a more developed optical system supports infinite images and “Excessive Demands” of people on automobiles. Vehicle-mounted lenses provided by Guangming Optical effectively removes stray light by coating and inking, to make reversing aid images, vehicle-mounted cameras and other imaging effects clearer and more lively, thus realizing longer service life. But in the future, we will explore more intelligent and interesting driving experience in close combination with the automobile industry.
Medical Treatment
Protect life safety.
The increasingly developed medical technologies provide more effective guarantee for life health of people. Increasingly more difficult diseases have been tackled, and advanced medical equipment has played a very important role. Guangming Optical provides high-accuracy imaging lenses for medical instruments, to enable diseases to be discovered more accurately, thus obtaining effective treatment.
Mobile Phone
Mobiles phones are not only used as means of communication.
The rising of smart phones not only sets off the revolution of the mobile communication industry but also touches off the product alternation of the optical industry. Optical filters provided by Guangming Optical are applied to smart phones, to enable the photography of mobile phones more vivid and realistic.
Night Vision Device
Make nights more distinct.
Human eyes can hardly recognize environments and objects clearly in low-light environments, particularly at night, which greatly obstructs work, trips, monitoring and so on and has great potential safety hazards. Although people discovered infrared rays in the nature very early, infrared remote sensing technologies develop slowly due to the limitation of infrared components. The chalcogenide infrared glass elements provided by Guangming Optical are applied to series of infrared optical imaging systems (automobile night vision, security monitoring, night vision devices, night vision sighting telescopes, etc.), to ensure clear imaging at night, thus better protecting the life of people.
Microscope
Explore the microworld.
Before microscopes came out, the recognition of people to the world is only limited to what is visible to eyes. However, microscopes show a brand-new world to the sight of human beings. microscopes help scientists to find new species and also help doctors to treat diseases. Electronic microscopes with one or more lenses can amplify objects for 3 million times, with the minimum resolution of 0.2nm, which is a great invention of human beings and also the pride of optical people. Guangming Optical provides microscopes with high-precision and high-imaging-quality optical lenses, and helps human beings to continuously explore the unknown world, to search for more solutions of scientific problems in life.
Security
Vision is everywhere.
With the development of technologies, people have new means for safety guarantee. Monitoring cameras can be used as eyes of human beings in places where human eyes want to pay attention but cannot pay attention at any time and any where. These eyes not only can carry out real-time monitoring but also can record information, hereby assisting in traffic control and ensuring personal and property safety, providing evidences for case investigation, etc. Guangming Optical provides high-precision optical elements for monitoring cameras, to provide powerful guarantee for the security of human beings.
Projector
Enjoy modern images, return simple nature.
People increasingly lay emphasis on visually intuitive feelings in modern office and teaching systems. However, computers, TVs and LED display screens are not as practical as projectors because of the limit of screen dimensions and costs. Nowadays, more and more micro projectors enter families, and become a main force in family cinemas. High-quality pictures, no irradiation and ultra-low power consumption enable people to win health, safety, environmental protection and other benefits while enjoying the pleasure of watching films. Guangming Optical provides projectors with high-precision imaging optical lenses, and continuously makes contributions to the green vision industry together with projector manufacturers.
Thermal Imager
A secret security guard
Thermal imagers are widely applied to all-day and all-weather monitoring in national defense, public security, firefighting, forest fire prevention, traffic management, key facility guard, sea frontier defense monitoring, harbor service supervision, airport supervision, storage yard warehouse fire alarm and other fields, with the features of still operating normally and hardly exposing themselves at night and in severe climatic environments. Chalcogenide infrared glass optical elements provided by Guangming Optical have excellent intermediate infrared transmittance and extremely high athermalization performance, which can ensure excellent optical properties of thermal imagers.
Sighting Telescope
Make focuses more accurate and the sight wider.
Guangming Optical provides high-quality optical lenses for all the sighting telescope and telescope systems in the market of optical sighting telescopes, electronic sighting telescopes, red dot sighting telescopes, telescopes, night-vision telescopes, etc. Made of high-transmittance materials, sighting telescopes can be used for seeing details of objects more clearly, to reduce eye fatigue by surface coating.

EN CN

数码相机  |  工业镜头  |  通信  |  车载  |  医疗  |  手机  |  夜视仪  |  显微镜  |  安防  |  投影仪  |  热成像仪  |  瞄准镜

数码相机
让影像更动人
如何利用光线发现更美妙的风景?光明光学一直致力于用更优的产品让光线与物体的相互作用创造出更加动人的影像。光明光学提供各种形状、不同外径及特殊材料的光学透镜,为您还原真实影像。
工业镜头
让制造更智能
人类正在进入一个智能化的时代。人工智能、机器人逐渐兴起,要确保智能化的实现,首先需要一双能精确捕捉物体影像的“眼睛”。光明光学提供的工业透镜,让工业镜头能够高透过、高精度、高像质。光明光学将以精益求精的产品应用于人工智能领域,助推智能化进程。
通信
让通信更流畅
1977年世界上第一条光纤通信系统在美国芝加哥市投入商用。光纤的应用打开了网络通信的新局面,让世界联系更紧密。光明光学提供的光纤小球作为光纤通信中的耦合元件,让发射光纤输出的光能量能最大限度地耦合到接收光纤中去,并使其介入光链路从而对系统造成的影响减到最小,让网络世界更加畅通无阻。
车载
让驾驶更便捷
为了获得更方便快捷的交通方式,人们越来越多的倾向于选择汽车出行。随着时代的发展,人类需求和汽车科技也在不断提升,更加发达的光学系统支撑着人们对汽车的无限想象和“苛求”。光明光学提供的车载透镜通过镀膜、涂墨有效去除杂散光,使倒车辅助影像、车载摄像头等成像效果更清晰、更逼真,使用寿命更长。而未来,将紧密结合汽车行业,探索更加智能、有趣的驾驶体验。
医疗
为生命安全保驾护航
日益发达的医疗科技让人类生命健康得到更加有效的保障。越来越多的疑难疾病被有效解决,先进的医疗设备起到了非常重要的作用。光明光学通过为医疗仪器提供高精度成像的镜片,让病症能被更准确地发现,从而得到有效治疗。
手机
当手机不止是通信工具
智能手机的兴起不仅掀起了手机通讯业的革命,也触发了光学行业的产品更迭。光明光学提供的滤光片应用到智能手机中,让手机摄影更生动、逼真。
夜视仪
让夜晚更清晰
在弱光环境下,尤其是夜间,人眼很难清晰地识别环境、物体,这对工作、出行、监测、军事活动等造成了极大阻碍,也存在极大的安全隐患。尽管人们很早就发现了自然界中的红外线,但受红外元器件的限制,红外遥感技术发展缓慢。20世纪中下叶在战争的催生下,红外夜视仪应运而生。不单在军事中发挥了重要的作用,红外夜视仪在和平年代也为人们的生活提供了极大便利。光明光学提供的硫系红外玻璃元器件应用到系列红外光学成像系统中(汽车夜视、安防监控、夜视仪、夜视瞄准镜等),让夜晚清晰成像,为人们的生活更好的保驾护航。
显微镜
探寻微观世界
在显微镜问世之前,人类对世界的认识仅局限于肉眼所见。而显微镜把一个全新的世界展现在人类的眼前。显微镜帮助科学家发现新物种,也帮助医生治疗疾病。搭载一个或多个透镜的电子显微镜可把物体放大300万倍,分辨率最小极限达0.2纳米。这是人类的伟大发明,也是光学人的骄傲。光明光学为显微镜提供高精度、高成像质量的光学透镜,帮助人类继续探索未知世界,寻找生命科学难题的更多解决方案。
安防
视线无所不在
随着科技的发展,人们对于安全的保障也有了新的手段。在人眼想要关注却无法随时随地关注到的地方,监控摄像机可以充当人类的眼睛。这些眼睛不仅可以实时监测,而且可以记录信息,以此协助交通管制、确保人身及财产安全、为案件侦破提供证据等。光明光学为监控摄像机提供高精度光学元器件,为人类安防提供强有力的保障。
投影仪
享受现代影像,回归淳朴自然
在现代办公、教学系统中,人们越来越注重视觉上的直观感受。但受屏幕尺寸和成本局限,电脑、电视、LED显示屏都不及投影仪实用。而现在,越来越多的微型投影仪走进了家庭,成为家庭影院的主力军。高品质画面和无辐射、超低耗电量让人们在享受观影乐趣的同时得到健康、安全、环保等福利。光明光学为投影仪提供高精度成像的光学透镜,与投影仪生产商一起持续为绿色视界贡献力量。
热成像仪
隐秘的安全卫士
由于具备夜间及恶劣气候环境下仍能正常工作且不易暴露自己的特点,热成像仪被广泛应用于国防、公安、消防、森林防火、交通管理、重点设施保卫、海边防监控、港务监管、机场监管、堆场仓库火灾预警等领域的全天时、全天候监控。光明光学提供的硫系红外玻璃光学元件具有优良的透中红外和极佳的消热差性能,可确保热成像仪的优良光学性能。
瞄准镜
让焦点更精确,让视界更广阔
光明光学为光学瞄准镜、电子瞄准镜、红点瞄准镜、望远镜、夜视望远镜等市场上所有瞄准镜、望远镜系统提供的高品质光学透镜,采用高透材料制作,可以更清楚地看到物体的细节,通过表面镀膜减少眼睛疲劳。